NEW?                            

The Free Methodist Church in Europe

  NEW?                            

The Free Methodist Church in Europe

missionaries


Josh and Susy Fajardo
Madrid, Spain


josh.fajardo@fmcusa.org  (Josh)
susy.fajardo@fmc-europe.org  (Susy)
http://www.thefajardos.com 
josh.fajardo   
http://facebook.com/josue.fajardo.940   
http://facebook.com/susy.fajardo.7   


​​​​​​Al and Diane Mellinger
Petrich, Bulgaria


almellinger@yahoo.com  (Al)
dsungla@yahoo.com  (Diane)
http://www.almellinger.com 
almellinger   

http://facebook.com/almellinger   
http://facebook.com/diane.mellinger    


​​Michael and Maria Long
Thessaloniki, Greece


michael.long@fmc-europe.org  (Michael)
maria.long@fmc-europe.org  (Maria)
mikegreecelong   

http://facebook.com/mikegreecelong   
http://facebook.com/maria.long.376    


Larry and Katie Winckles
Budapest, Hungary


larry.winckles@fmc-usa.org  (Larry)
kwinckles@gmail.com  (Katie)
http://winckles.typepad.com 
larry.winckles   

http://facebook.com/larry.winckles   
http://twitter.com/Lwinckles    


 

Gerry and Kati McNamara
Győr, Hungary


g.k.mcnamara@gmail.com  (Gerry)
mckata@gmail.com  (Kati)
https://hungaryforchrist.wordpress.com/ 
g.k.mc (Skype)  
http://facebook.com/gerard.mcnamara    
http://facebook.com/kathy.mcnamara.50    


Eduardo and Cindi Angelo
Lisbon, Portugal


eduardo.angelo@fmc-europe.org  (Eduardo)
cindi.angelo@fmc-europe.org  (Cindi)
https://cindiangelo.wordpress.com/ 
predangelo   
http://facebook.com/eduardo.angelo.54    
cindiangelo   
http://facebook.com/cindi.angelo    


Raouf and Yvette Girgis Soliman
Madrid, Spain


yvetteralph@gmail.com 
yvetteralph   
http://facebook.com/raouf.girgis.9    


 

José and Ada Hernández
Madrid, Spain


jose.hernandez@fmcusa.org  (José)
kind.deep@gmail.com  (Ada)
http://facebook.com/Joseandadahernandezmissionaljourneyinspain    


David and Jill Sweet
Kyustendil, Bulgaria


thejillstermi@yahoo.com  (Jill)
http://facebook.com/david.sw33t    
http://facebook.com/jill.kozak.79    

 


Chance and DeeDee Galloway
Kyustendil, Bulgaria


gallowaysinbulgaria@gmail.com 
http://www.gallowayministries.org/ 

danielchancegalloway   
deedeegalloway   
http://facebook.com/GallowaysinBulgaria    


Rodrigo and Tanya Rosado
Athens, Greece


rodrigorosado10@gmail.com  (Rodrigo)
tanyalynnrosado@gmail.com  (Tanya)

http://facebook.com/rodrigo.rosado.754    
http://facebook.com/tanya.metzlerrosado    


Chadwick and Sarah Anderson
Győr, Hungary


pastorwick@gmail.com  (Chadwick)
https://andersonfamily6.com/ 
youthanderson   
http://facebook.com/sarah.n.anderson.39